Needing some fun and excitement

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Campbellsville, Kentucky | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking for somebody that will take me for me I work lot I've been single for the last 2 years..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Cause they know the work that's in it all
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
I'm outside most of the time
How big is the farm you work on?
2000 acres


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Land management
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Extreme Sports
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie maybe who knows
I've Always Wanted To Try
Cant thank of anything
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Is doing my best at what ever I may do
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is
I like to take my old Mudd truck out some

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A sense of humor some body that likes to have fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed