Warm-hearted hard working ,loving man ,

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lancaster, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John deer or cat
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Hard working. And understanding
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
How big is the farm you work on?
1-1/2 acre


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I've Always Wanted To Try
Foodie trips
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To find new love and live a happy life
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
A trip to the mountains or beach for a picnic
Or camping and fishing and explore nature,

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Honesty and truth and a loving woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed