looking for someone

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Salvisa, Kentucky | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Retired to the country, enjoy being outside, raise a garden and kiko goat, enjoy going outside at night and being amazed at all the stars and the quietness about. Easy going and open to new things and still learning about life

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
They are more understanding of what is around them nature wise and tend to be honest and true to their word
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
just being outside
How big is the farm you work on?
11 acres


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Head Gryphon
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
to meet for lunch or a drink or coffee and compare notes and see what interest there might be in having a 2nd date as you got to start somewhere..... and go from there
I've Always Wanted To Try
Always up for something to try that is new or different but as i have grown older have learned to temper things down a little bit. If it looks or sounds like fun consideration on what risks are involved is now given
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
is to get off of this dating site because I have found the one!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Anthology, Instructional, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is
to have a open mind and do what you enjoy or what an other enjoys or that sounds interesting.... never know till you try!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
someone fairly close in age who has a sense of humor and enjoys laughing, that knows how to share and is easy going and open... someone to grow old with and yet stay young with in a long term relationship, a best friend and sidekick who enjoys country life and all that goes with it and perhaps a non-criminal partner in crime who dislikes drama as much as I do.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed