Lonely , looking for companionship

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Rangiora, New Zealand | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Recently retired , mariied , but living apart . Rather lonely , looking for love and companionship . I like having fun , laughs , and someone to share the goodtimes in life .Currently living with family , on a Lifestyle block . Love pets .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Know the characteristics of farming life
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
Fresh air , open space , freedom
How big is the farm you work on?
small livestyle block


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Face to face conversation.I am a good listener , like a good discussion .
I've Always Wanted To Try
to be a good , loving and caring person
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy and comfortable and enjoy the company of a loving woman .
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Ambient, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Humor, Reference, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Enjoying good company over a family barbecue .
Going with the flow at a fair , or a show .
Travelling and enjoying foreign countries with my partner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A generous nature , intelligent personality , loving , and caring person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed