Looking for love and soul

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Virginia Beach, Virginia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
my name is nobu from japan but came to the state earlier at young age, i lost my late wife 7 years ago,i was alone and have no one but i'm tired of being alone cause life is too short to be alone, i don't smoke or drink, i love cooking and own kitchens and restaurants around the states with my colleagues, i like bowling, movie, going to beach and road trips, boat cruise, farming and horsing breed, i will like to know you better and see if we can be a good friends. Nobu

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
cause i love gardening
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
cooking and breed horses
How big is the farm you work on?
10 acres


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
crude oil investor
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Well the lord will show us the way but i think hanging out to shopping and see movie would be nice
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
I will keep that to my self and share with the right one when i meet the right one
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, I'm A Movie Actor
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Business, Music, Philosophy, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence