Aging like a fine wine.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bradley, South Dakota | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere R diesel, John Deere A, and IH 'H', all collector tractors
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Now a part time farms, retired Omaha, NE law enforcement. Enjoy the outdoors, watching the crop progress, apply crop production techniques and work with neighbors to our mutal goals.
How big is the farm you work on?
161 acres, including 100 acres of water with outstanding fishing.


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Retired, part time farmer.
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Going Shopping
An Ideal First Date Would Be
This item is the ladies choice that makes her comfortable and open. The venue is hers.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Have done virtually everything of particular interest and continue to do such.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt, Perfect, Cool, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Pass on the values to the grandchildren of the love of God and his ways, love and understanding of America and their developing a deep seated set of positive values for a healthy and prosperous lifestyle.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Dramas, Instructional
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Political, Reference, Technical, Home & Garden, History, Business, Auto-biography
My Idea Of Fun Is
Traveling, during US Army service, all over the world. Travel Amtrak at every chance and the collection of railroadiana. Deeply into coin collecting, antiques and always, a good auction, either live or internet. Enjoy applying my life skills to small cemeteries and church in our very rural area (a gallon of milk is 55 miles round trip).

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Good Looks, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
As my now passed neighbor said, 'wouldn't she look good on the farm'. Would enjoy similar traits of staying physically and mentally healthy, caring for the welfare of others and performing random acts of kindness.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Doesnt Matter