What to look at the stars with me?

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Beaver, Utah | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am an old fashion person. I love my animals and my kids. I don't play games if this is what you are about please stay away! I love being outside doing things as much as I can. I ride my horse mostly. I love sitting outside watching my dogs play. Now I am not alone I am now adopting my brothers grandson. He is 12 years old and I am all he has. My brother passed away. His mother is nowhere to be found. So I am it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Bird, Horse
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
They love animals
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I am outside
How big is the farm you work on?


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Teacher/ Retired
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Sports, Learning, Movies, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going somewhere to talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To live life to the fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Riding my horse, running the four wheels, and listening to music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
My best friend, they like to do the same things I do. They don't mine I am broken a bit, that is why I am retired.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed