pinkpianogirl Profile Information

There are many facets to my life
Age 51 From Wauseon, Ohio - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very easy going.I am not a diva or a drama mama. I enjoy a variety of things to occupy my time. I would like to find someone for a long term relationship. I loved being married, and would like that commitment again.I really miss the intimacy that marriage brings. I am a musician who loves many genres. I play multiple instruments and trained vocally. I love to dance, do you? If you are into walking along hand in hand, relaxing in front of a bonfire, talking until the wee hours, and just enjoying life, I'm your girl! My faith is extremely important to me ... I hope it is for you, as well! If you like anything you've read here, please let me know.I wish you all the best and thank-you for stopping by!
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends, ER, Seinfeld
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone with the Wind, Sixth Sense, Glory
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Linda Ronstadt, Pat Benatar, Adele, Johnny Cash
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Hiding Place, The Shack, The Wives of Henry the 8th
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything with the one you love
Close