I am looking for a honest man to date .

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


New Castle, Pennsylvania | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a very nice person a mom of 5 great kids and I love to cook ,bake and read a lot of books.lol.I am looking for a true man to spend time with.not just to jump into bed with.I want to date and get to know each other better.I like going for walks holding hands,going out to a movie.I love to cook a big dinner for my family.have cook outs .I have many hobbies and interests...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

Why is dating a farmer better?
They know a hard days work and are honest.and i love a country boy!!


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is
Owner/ head bake
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Spending it with an attractive man who wants to do anything together....
I've Always Wanted To Try
Herding cattle..
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending it with my kids and grand kids...walking in a soft rain holding hands laying in a hammock watching the stars with that some one special!!!