redneckgirl2013 Profile Information

Country girl
Age 40 From Altavista, Virginia - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Redneck country girl that works on a dairy farm
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?  
john deere
What does your farm mostly consist of?  
Livestock
Why is dating a farmer better?  
cause i love my farm life and aint gonna change it
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?  
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?  
Extremely
What do you like most about your work?  
love dealing with animals on a daily basis
How big is the farm you work on?  
its a dairy farm i milk cows

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Machine operating
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Riding horses
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping on the beach
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Owning a big horse farm and not having to work a public job
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
When I Read, I Always Read  
News
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Riding my horse and relaxing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Nice but in a pair of wrangler jeans
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close