country girl at heart

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Mason, Ohio | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
A widow of three years looking for someone who knows who he is and what he has become in life...a spiritual person with a big heart that is not afraid to step out and show true feelings walking hand in hand through lifes ups and downs. That is what I would like in a partner.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
john deere


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
massage therapist
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A picnic with a talk and walk
I've Always Wanted To Try
Hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
to treat people the way I want to be treated where ever I am in the world withkindness
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
taking road trips to out of the way places

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
someone that knows how to treat a woman with love, kindness,. and respect.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed